Non Licensed Staff

Ann Perry – Senior Staff Accountant Email aperry@jbms.net

Molly Marks – QuickBooks ProAdvisor/Staff Accountant Email mmarks@jbms.net

Laura Weatherly – Staff Accountant Email lweatherly@jbms.net

Tammy East – Staff Accountant Email teast@jbms.net

Terri Nomm – Staff Accountant Email tnomm@jbms.net

Patty Dean – Staff Accountant Email pdean@jbms.net

Meagan McCue – Staff Accountant Email mmccue@jbms.net

Amber Carawan – Bookkeeper Email acarawan@jbms.net

Meaghan Beasley – Bookkeeper Email mbeasley@jbms.net

Angela Vanover – Bookkeeper Email avanover@jbms.net

Alexis Kelly – Firm Administrator Email akelly@jbms.net

Bonny Blanchard – Secretary/Receptionist Email bblanchard@jbms.net

logo1
logo2
logo3
logo4
logo5
footer logo

Johnson, Mizelle, Straub & Murphy, LLP, 252.261.2333,
4016 N. Croatan Hwy, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949,
P.O. Box 2229, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949.

© 2011 Johnson, Mizelle, Straub & Murphy, LLP | Web Design & SEO by Paveya a division of VBL Technologies, Inc